ZIRAAT CONTACTS IN NORTH AMERICA

CANADA

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Zainab Paula Ford
#401 - 1216 West 11th Ave
Vancouver, BC, CANADA
V6H 1K5
604-877-0022
paula@seva.ca

ONTARIO

Hafiz Rothenberg
275 Wychwood Avenue
Toronto, ON M6C2T6
416-658-7340

nrothenberg@rogers.com


UNITED STATES

ARKANSAS

Espabad & Neferti Babbs
884 CR 3402
Eureka Springs, Arkansas 72632
479-253-6664
espabadbabbs@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA

Vakil Inayat Culpepper
333 E. Las Flores Drive
Altadena, CA 91001
(626) 296-2955
jculpepper@earthlink.net

Mikhael Mekjian
Woodlands, CA
c/o Quan Yin Hoover
Hoovmek@earthlink.net


Fehrunnisa and Junayad Moore
1407 Escalona Drive
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
831-426-6388
moorepeace@gmail.com

COLORADO

Gene Hallaj Michalenko
1380 Columbine Ave.
Boulder CO 80302
303-544-9434
Michalenko@aol.com

FLORIDA

Subhan Dawson
4104 Pine Meadow Terrace
Sarasota, FL 34233
941-926-2543
outbreath@gmail.com


Dan Duggan
332 Bearded Oaks
Sarasota, FL 34232
941-343-9985
pharmerdan7@hotmail.com


GEORGIA

Rev. Subhan Burton, Ph.D.
Wind Song Retreat Center
2012 Armstrong Mill Road
Franklin, GA 30217 Phone- 770.854.5141 Fax- 770.854.5343

jhburton@mindspring.com

 

 

MARYLAND

Mumtaz Kammerer
711 Hollen Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21212-2717
410-323-6883
mahina49@netzero.net

Nur-al-Haqq, Richard Martin
8642 Lucerne Rd.
Randallstown, MD 21133
410-215-0328
yanur@yahoo.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Aqil Brown 
105 Billings St.
Sharon, MA 02067 

aqil@gardenlight.org

NEW MEXICO

Zaymat
2011 Lead SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
505-843-7589


NEVADA

Chistia Flynn
316 California Ave. #149
Reno, NV 89509
775-853-4499

NEW YORK

Nizam Ash
5 Abode Rd.
New Lebanon, NY 12125
518-794-6220
nizamash@yahoo.com

Zaynab Fitzpatrick
16 Larchwood Drive
Pittsford, NY 14534
585-248-0427
zaynab@frontiernet.net

Don Johnson
5 Abode Rd.
New Lebanon, NY 12125
donandaimee@taconic.net

Kainat Felicia Norton & Muinuddin Charles Smith
223 Second Ave. Apt. 5J
New York, NY 10003
kainatnorton@gmail.com





OREGON

Nur Norm Brown
1120 N W 16th St.
Corvallis, OR 97330
541-752-8622
brownno@onid.orst.edu

TEXAS

Mikail Davenport
8104 Caisson Circle
Austin, TX 78745
512.554.7356(Voice or Text Messaging)
mikail@wt.net

Alia Patricia Michael
603 Kingfisher Creek Dr.
Austin, Texas 78748-2424
512-291-4300
patricia@patriciamichaeldesign.com

Aziza Barker
416 Saunders Street
Laguna Vista, Texas 78578
956-943-1970
aziza@spispa.com

WASHINGTON

Dorothy Craig
142 N. 75th St. #1
Seattle, WA 98103
206-783-0462
413-841-0176 (cell) dorothy@dpcraig.com

Asha Kent
PO Box 503,
Indianola, WA 98342
360-297-8578
asha101@aol.com

WISCONSIN

Ellora Gretchen Atkinson
422 N Henry St. Apt. B
Madison, WI 53703

608-821-0917


 

     

Home TeachingsSymbologyResources

©2016 The Ziraat Concentration of North America